• All
  • Athletics
  • General
October 2017
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
3
8
15
22
29
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Jr. G VB @ Vauxhall
Sr. Boys VB @ KAS
Sr. Girls VB @ Magrath
Sr. Provincial X-Country
Monday, October 23, 2017
Jr. G VB CRC
Time: 3:40 pm - 5:00 pm
Sr. Girls VB CRC
Time: 5:10 pm - 7:00 pm
Jr. Boys VB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. Boys VB CRC
Time: 7:10 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Jr. Boys VB @ St. Mary's
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jr. G VB @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sr. Boys VB @ STS
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Picture Retakes
Jr. G VB @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sr. Girls VB @ Home
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. Boys VB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Sr. Girls VB CRC
Time: 3:40 pm - 5:30 pm
Jr. G VB CRC
Time: 5:40 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. Boys VB CRC
Time: 7:10 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 27, 2017
Friday 2
Jr. VB League Final @ Picture Butte
Monster Smash
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Jr. VB League Final @ Picture Butte
Monster Smash
Monday, October 30, 2017
Jr. G/B VB Playoff @ PB
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. Girls VB CRC
Time: 5:10 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. Boys VB CRC
Time: 7:10 pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Sr. Boys VB Playoffs
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. Boys VB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Sr. Girls VB Playoffs
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. Boys VB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Sr. Girls VB CRC
Time: 3:40 pm - 5:30 pm
Sr. Boys VB CRC
Time: 7:10 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday 1
Jr. B/G Zone VB
Sr. B/G VB @ Crowsnest
Saturday, November 4, 2017
Jr. B/G Zone VB
Sr. B/G VB @ Crowsnest
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Sr. Report Cards
Friday, November 10, 2017
NO SCHOOL
Monday, November 13, 2017
Division PD Day
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday 2
Friday, November 24, 2017
Friday 1
Jr. Report Cards
Friday, December 1, 2017
Friday 2
Friday, December 8, 2017
Friday 1
Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday 2
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Vacation Starts
Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome Back
Thursday, January 11, 2018
English 30 Part A
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday 1
Jr. BB Tournament CRC
Social 30 Part A
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Jr. BB Tournament CRC
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday 2
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
English 30 Part B
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Social 30 Part B
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math 30
Friday, January 26, 2018
Biology 30
Friday 1
Monday, January 29, 2018
Chemistry 30
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Physics 30
Science 30
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday 2
Sr. Report Cards
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday 1
Sr. BB Tournament CRC
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Sr. BB Tournament CRC
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday 2
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Day in Lieu No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Day in Lieu No School
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher's Convention
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday 1
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday 2
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday 1
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday 2
Time: 12:00 am
Jr. Report Cards
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter
Monday, April 9, 2018
Welcome Back
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday 1
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday 2
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday 1
Friday, May 4, 2018
Friday 2
Star Trek Tournaments
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Star Trek Tournaments
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday 1
Monday, May 14, 2018
Division PD Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday 2
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Site PD Day
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday 1
Gr. 9 Celebration
Time: 5:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Friday 2
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
English 30 Part A
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday 2
Social 30 Part A
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
English 30 Part B
Sports Banquet
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Social 30 Part B
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math 30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology 30
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics 30
Science 30