• All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Saturday, April 21, 2018
Vulcan 7's Rugby Tournament
Monday, April 23, 2018
Drama CRC
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Jr/Sr Badminton CRC
Time: 3:40 pm - 5:00 pm
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Boys Baseball @ Home
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Jr/Sr Badminton CRC
Time: 3:40 pm - 5:00 pm
B. Rugby @ WCHS
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
G. Rugby @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Drama CRC
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Rugby Leave for Edmonton
Time: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Boys Baseball @ Crowsnest Pass
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Druids Rugby Tournament
Friday 1
Saturday, April 28, 2018
Druids Rugby Tournament
Monday, April 30, 2018
Drama CRC
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Badminton CRC
Time: 3:40 pm - 5:00 pm
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Jr. G Softball @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sr. G Softball @ CCH
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
B. Rugby @ Home
Time: 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Boys Baseball @ Home
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
G. Rugby @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Boys Baseball @ Home
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G Softball @ Home
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 4, 2018
Boys Baseball @ CNP
Friday 2
Star Trek Tournaments
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Jr. Zone Badminton
Star Trek Tournaments
Monday, May 7, 2018
Gr. 9 LA PAT Part A
Time: 8:40 am - 12:00 pm
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Boys Baseball @ Home
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Boys Baseball @ Home
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Boys Baseball @ Holy Trinity
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday 1
Saturday, May 12, 2018
JV Rugby @ WCHS
Monday, May 14, 2018
Division PD Day
B & G Rugby @ Walshe
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
G. Rugby @ Halton
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. G Softball @ Vauxhall
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sr. G Softball @ WCCHS
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Boys Baseball @ HTA
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018
B. Rugby @ Chinook
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Boys Baseball @ WCCHS
Time: 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G Softball @ Chinook
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday 2
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Site PD Day
Sr. G Softball @ Magrath
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
G. Rugby @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. G Softball @ Nobleford
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sr. G Softball @ Cardston
Time: 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Jr. G Softball @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018
Boys Baseball League Finals
Friday 1
Jr. High Dance
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sr. G Softball @ Cardston
Vulcan Seven's Tournament
Monday, May 28, 2018
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
G. Rugby
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
G. Rugby Playoffs
Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Sr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
B. Rugby
Time: 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sr. G Softball @ Lethbridge
G. Rugby Playoffs
Time: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. G Softball
Time: 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Friday 2
Jr. G Softball @ Lethbridge
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
English 30 Part A
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday 2
Social 30 Part A
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
English 30 Part B
Sports Banquet
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Social 30 Part B
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math 30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology 30
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics 30
Science 30