Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Band Concert CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Charity Hockey Game
Time: 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Jr/Sr Curling
Time: 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Jr. B BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB @ Home
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Sr. G BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
Friday 2
Jr. BB @ Coalhurst
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Jr. BB @ Coalhurst
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Christmas Dinner
Jr/Sr Curling
Time: 3:45 pm - 6:00 pm
Jr. G BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Jr. G BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jr. B BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sr. G BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Vacation Starts
Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome Back
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Sr. B BB @ Nanton
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jr. G BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Jr. B BB @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Jr. G BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018
English 30 Part A
Jr. B BB # Coaldale Christian
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018
Friday 1
Jr. BB Tournament CRC
Social 30 Part A
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Jr. BB Tournament CRC
Monday, January 15, 2018
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Jr. B BB @ Nobleford
Time: 4:00 pm
Jr. G BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Jr. B BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Jr. G BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sr. G BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2018
Friday 2
Jr. BB @ Kate Andrews
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Jr. BB @ Kate Andrews
Monday, January 22, 2018
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
English 30 Part B
Jr. B BB @ Home
Time: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Social 30 Part B
Jr. G BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Math 30
Jr. B BB @ Coalhurst
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, January 26, 2018
Biology 30
Friday 1
Jr. BB @ Nobleford
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Jr. BB @ Nobleford
Monday, January 29, 2018
Chemistry 30
Sr. B BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Physics 30
Science 30
Jr. G BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Ski Trip
Sr. B BB @ Lundbreck
Time: 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Jr. G BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB @ Home
Time: 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Ski Trip
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 2, 2018
Friday 2
Jr. B JV BB @ RI Baker
Ski Trip
Sr. Report Cards
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Jr. B JV BB @ RI Baker
Monday, February 5, 2018
Sr. BB @ Home
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jr. B BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Jr. B BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday 1
Jr. B SV BB @ St. Joe's
Sr. BB Tournament CRC
Saturday, February 10, 2018
Jr. B SV BB @ St. Joe's
Sr. BB Tournament CRC
Monday, February 12, 2018
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sr. G BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Sr. BB @ St. Mike's
Time: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Sr. BB @ Home
Time: 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
Friday 2
Monday, February 19, 2018
Family Day
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Day in Lieu No School
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Day in Lieu No School
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher's Convention
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher's Convention
Monday, February 26, 2018
Sr. G BB @ Home
Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Jr. B BB Gym
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB Gym
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Jr. B BB CRC
Time: 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Sr. B BB CRC
Time: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 2, 2018
Friday 1
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews
Time: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday 2
Friday, March 16, 2018
Friday 1
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday 2
Time: 12:00 am
Jr. Report Cards
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter
Monday, April 9, 2018
Welcome Back
Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday 1
Friday, April 20, 2018
Friday 2
Friday, April 27, 2018
Friday 1
Friday, May 4, 2018
Friday 2
Star Trek Tournaments
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Star Trek Tournaments
Friday, May 11, 2018
Friday 1
Monday, May 14, 2018
Division PD Day
Friday, May 18, 2018
Friday 2
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Site PD Day
Friday, May 25, 2018
Friday 1
Gr. 9 Celebration
Time: 5:00 pm
Friday, June 1, 2018
Friday 2
Friday, June 8, 2018
Friday 1
Thursday, June 14, 2018
English 30 Part A
Friday, June 15, 2018
Friday 2
Social 30 Part A
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
English 30 Part B
Sports Banquet
Time: 6:00 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018
Social 30 Part B
Monday, June 25, 2018
Math 30
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Chemistry 30
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Biology 30
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Physics 30
Science 30